On Monday the 27th of June the club met at the Esperance Golf Club for our annual changeover evening.
President Rod welcomed club members, their partners and the guest for the evening. The guests included Shire president Ian Mickel and wife Veronica, Renae Poot, (President Rotary Club of Esperance Bay) and Andrew, Emily Hegney, (Executive Assistant, Shire of Esperance) with Daniel Behsman, Bev Gigney (President, Lions Club of Esperance), Marilyn Hart, Linda Hart & Jeff Curry.
The evenings presentations began with the induction of the clubs newest member Jeff Currie
Followed by Ewin Stewart being awarded the prestigious Sapphire Pin
Macka presented Shauna Parsons (Rotarianne) with a handcrafter Pepper shaker to say thank you for all of the morning teas she supplies for the Bikes for Humanity crew and also he presented President Rod with another handcrafted gaval.
The the 2022 - 2023 Board was introduced.
President Rod introduced all incoming Directors and Club Officers for 2022/2023 presenting them with relevant pins and badges. 
The new board will be;
President: Rod Taylor
Vice President: Brian Colliver                 Membership: Wes Graham
President Elect: Kaj Nieukerke               Youth: Ken Jenkyn
Secretary: Tom Campbell                       Community: Barry Rolland
Treasurer: Brian Colliver                         International: Graham Mackenzie
Vocation: Steve Schmedje                      Attendance: Don Patterson
Sergeant: Paul Mather                            Bulletin: Rob Gurney/Tom Campbell
Compliance: Brett Guthrie                       Media: Corrina Rawlinson